T20 World Cup 2024 Teams Lists:

The T20 World Cup in 2024 is like fireworks in cricket! It’s all about fast-paced action with short, intense matches. Imagine 20 top teams from around the world battling it out in 20-over games. It’s not just a tournament; it’s a huge party celebrating this thrilling side of the sport.Think of the T20 World Cup like a supercharged gathering of cricket’s biggest stars. It’s where you’ll see amazing bowlers throwing tricky yorkers, huge sixes flying over the edges of the field, and games coming down to the last thrilling ball. It’s a constant rollercoaster of thrilling cricket action.

The T20 World Cup brings everyone together, no matter where they’re from. Whether you’re in a stadium buzzing with excitement or watching from home, this tournament connects millions of fans worldwide. It’s where new talents show their skills, experienced players bring back their magic, and the beautiful story of cricket unfolds for everyone to see and celebrate.

  1. Afghanistan
  2. Australia
  3. Bangladesh
  4. Canada
  5. England
  6. India
  7. Ireland
  8. Netherlands
  9. Nepal
  10. New Zealand
  11. Oman
  12. Pakistan
  13. Papua New Guinea
  14. Scotland
  15. South Africa
  16. Sri Lanka
  17. United States Hosts
  18. West Indies Hosts
  19. Namibia
  20. Uganda

HBL PSL Teams 2024:

  1. Lahore Qalandars
  2. Karachi Kings
  3. Multan Sultans
  4. Islamabad United
  5. Quetta Gladiators
  6. Peshawar Zalmi


  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Delhi Capitals
  3. Kolkata Knight Riders
  4. Mumbai Indians
  5. Punjab Kings
  6. Rajasthan Royals
  7. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  9. Gujarat Titans (GT)
  10. Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)

Big Bash League (BBL) Teams 2024:

  1. Adelaide Strikers
  2. Brisbane Heat
  3. Hobart Hurricanes
  4. Melbourne Renegades
  5. Melbourne Stars
  6. Perth Scorchers
  7. Sydney Sixers
  8. Sydney Thunder

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Teams 2024:

  1. Barishal Bepari’s
  2. Chattogram Challengers
  3. Cumilla Warriors
  4. Dhaka Platoon
  5. Khulna Titans
  6. Rajshahi Royals
  7. Rangpur Rangers
  8. Sylhet Sixers

Sri Lanka Premier League (LPL) Teams 2024:

  • Colombo Kings
  • Dambulla Giants
  • Galle Gladiators
  • Jaffna Stallions
  • Kandy Tuskers

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) Teams 2024:

  1. Barbados Tridents
  2. Guyana Amazon Warriors
  3. Jamaica Tallawahs
  4. St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  5. St. Lucia Zouks
  6. Trinidad and Tobago Knight Riders

Global T20 Canada League Teams 2024:

  1. Edmonton Royals
  2. Montreal Tigers
  3. Toronto Nationals
  4. Vancouver Knights
  5. Winnipeg Hawks

T20 Blast Teams Lists 2024:

  1. Birmingham Bears (formerly Warwickshire)
  2. Derbyshire Falcons
  3. Durham
  4. Essex Eagles
  5. Glamorgan
  6. Gloucestershire
  7. Hampshire Hawks
  8. Kent Spitfires
  9. Lancashire Lightning
  10. Leicestershire Foxes
  11. Middlesex
  12. Northamptonshire Steelbacks
  13. Nottinghamshire Outlaws
  14. Somerset
  15. Surrey
  16. Sussex Sharks
  17. Worcestershire Rapids
  18. Yorkshire Vikings


In the T20 World Cup, cricket teams are like stars in a vast galaxy, each shining brightly with its own style and strengths. They orbit around victory, each with its gravitational pull towards success. As the 2024 season approaches, there’s a thrilling energy building up, promising intense clashes and unforgettable moments that’ll light up the cricketing universe like supernovas.

Scroll to Top